Kansas State University Foundation

search
  1. K-State home
  2. »KSU Foundation
  3. »K-State Proud
  4. »Contact

Student Leadership

Sydney Henry
Student Foundation, President
sydneyhenry@ksu.edu

Baleigh Fry
Student Foundation, Vice President of Campaigns
baleighfry@ksu.edu

Emily Armbrust
Student Foundation, Vice President of Membership
ejaksu@ksu.edu

Adalynne Haresnape
Student Foundation, Vice President of Outreach
aharesnape@ksu.edu

Sienna Wingerson
Student Foundation, Vice President of Communications
siennawingerson@ksu.edu

Hayden Gwinner
Student Foundation, Vice President of Finance
hayden76@ksu.edu

Delaney Kemp
Student Foundation, Student Opportunity Award Chair
kempdel000@ksu.edu

Debi Schmidt
Student Foundation, Secretary
debischmidt@ksu.edu

Daja Coker
K-State Proud, Co-Chair
dajacoker@ksu.edu

Emma Bise
K-State Proud, Co-Chair
ebise@ksu.edu

Student Foundation Advisor

Jill Trego, Vice President of Culture and Engagement 
Advisor
Jillt@ksufoundation.org

 

Student Foundation Advisory Council Members

Sara Prince, Director of Strategic Solicitations
Advisory Council Member
Sarap@ksufoundation.org

Angela Altamore, Sr. Director of Stewardship & Donor Engagement
Advisory Council Member
Angelaa@ksufoundation.org

Christine Horton, Assistant Director of Talent, Culture & HR
Advisory Council Member
Christieh@ksufoundation.org

Jameson Sedlacek, Director of Communication Services
Advisory Council Member
Jamesons@ksufoundation.org

Deb Tuttle, Sr. Director of Accounting/Controller
Advisory Council Member
Deboraht@ksufoundation.org

 

Other Helpful Campus Resources

Powercat Financial Counseling
Financial Aid