Kansas State University Foundation

search
  1. K-State home
  2. »KSU Foundation
  3. »K-State Proud
  4. »Contact

K-State Proud

 

Student Leadership

Zac Donley  
K-State Proud Co-Chair
zacdon81@k-state.edu

Ethan Kallenberger
K-State Proud Co-Chair
ekall@k-state.edu

Tori Thomas
K-State Proud Co-Chair
tori21@k-state.edu

 

Student Foundation Advisor(s)

Jill Trego, Vice President of Culture and Engagement 
Advisor
Jillt@ksufoundation.org

 

Student Foundation Advisory Council Members

Sara Prince, Director of Strategic Solicitations
Advisory Council Member
Sarap@ksufoundation.org

Angela Altamore, Sr. Director of Stewardship & Donor Engagement
Advisory Council Member
Angelaa@ksufoundation.org

Christine Horton, Assistant Director of Talent, Culture & HR
Advisory Council Member
Christieh@ksufoundation.org

Jameson Sedlacek, Director of Communication Services
Advisory Council Member
Jamesons@ksufoundation.org

Deb Tuttle, Sr. Director of Accounting/Controller
Advisory Council Member
Deboraht@ksufoundation.org

 

 

Ex Officio Advisory Council Member(s)

John Morris, Senior Vice President of Development
Ex Officio Advisory Council Member
Johnm@ksufoundation.org

 

Other Helpful Campus Resources

Powercat Financial Counseling
Financial Aid