Contact us

Need help? We’re here to answer questions large and small.

Not sure where to start? Digital development officers can answer a variety of questions and can help you find the answers you need. Consider us your personal concierge for all things giving at K-State.

Emily Dye

Emily Topjon Senior Digital Development Officer

785-775-2089
emilyt@ksufoundation.org

Alyssa Keller

Alyssa Keller Digital Development Officer

785-775-2201
alyssak@ksufoundation.org

Maria Kimzey

Maria Kimzey Digital Development Officer

785-775-2074
mariak@ksufoundation.org

megan rohr

Megan Rohr Digital Development Officer

785-775-2045
meganr@ksufoundation.org

Who to contact for common questions


Contact a development officer

Our team of specialized development professionals can serve as your philanthropic advisors. Meet the team.

College of Agriculture

Bradley Anderson

Bradley Anderson Development Officer – Agriculture

785-775-2126
bradleya@ksufoundation.org

Christian Calliham

Christian Calliham Development Officer – Agriculture

785-775-2070
christianc@ksufoundation.org

Casey Droddy

Casey Droddy Development Officer – Agriculture

785-775-2042
caseyd@ksufoundation.org

Kerry Wefald

Kerry Wefald Senior Director of Development – Agriculture

785-775-2090
kerryw@ksufoundation.org

College of Architecture, Planning & Design

Damon Fairchild

Damon Fairchild Senior Director of Development – Architecture, Planning and Design

785-775-2086
damonf@ksufoundation.org

College of Arts and Sciences

Frank Cummings

Frank Cummings Director of Development – Arts and Sciences

785-775-2094
frankc@ksufoundation.org

Ellen McLain

Ellen McLain Executive Development Officer – Arts and Sciences

785-775-2073
ellenm@ksufoundation.org

ian peters

Ian Peters Development Officer – Arts and Sciences

785-775-2096
ianp@ksufoundation.org

Grant Topjon

Grant Topjon Development Officer – Arts and Sciences

785-775-2071
grantt@ksufoundation.org

Erica Walsh

Erica Walsh Senior Development Officer – Arts and Sciences

785-775-2062
ericaw@ksufoundation.org

College of Business Administration

Dillon Boggs Senior Director of Development – Business Administration

785-775-2051
dillonb@ksufoundation.org

Brady Fritz

Brady Fritz Senior Development Officer – Business Administration

785-775-2061
bradyf@ksufoundation.org

Darin Russell

Darin Russell Executive Development Officer – Business Administration

785-775-2085
darinr@ksufoundation.org

Jared Schiel

Jared Schiel Executive Development Officer- Business Administration

785-650-7136
jareds@ksufoundation.org

College of Education

Matt LaGree

Matt LaGree Director of Development – Education

785-775-2083
mattl@ksufoundation.org

Carl R. Ice College of Engineering

Jenna Brown

Jenna Brown Senior Director of Development – Engineering

785-775-2043
jennab@ksufoundation.org

Risa Flanders photo

Risa Flanders Development Officer – Engineering

785-775-2032
risaf@ksufoundation.org

Gavin Hargrave

Gavin Hargrave Executive Development Officer – Engineering

785-775-2047
gavinh@ksufoundation.org

Chris Hinckley

Chris Hinckley Development Officer – Engineering

785-775-2029
chrish@ksufoundation.org

Adam Jimison

Adam Jimison Senior Development Officer – Engineering

785-775-2069
adamj@ksufoundation.org

College of Health and Human Sciences

Jeff Haug

Jeff Haug Director of Development – Health and Human Sciences

785-775-2061
jeffh@ksufoundation.org

College of Veterinary Medicine

Joan Burton

Joan Burton Executive Development Officer – Veterinary Medicine

785-775-2057
joanb@ksufoundation.org

Alyssa Farran

Alyssa Farran Development Officer – Veterinary Medicine

785-775-2201
alyssaf@ksufoundation.org

Torrey lonker

Torrey Lonker Development Officer – Veterinary Medicine

785-775-2137
torreyl@ksufoundation.org

Austin Schilling

Austin Schilling Director of Development – Veterinary Medicine

785-775-2082
austins@ksufoundation.org

Corporate and foundation partners

Galen Bunning

Galen Bunning Director of Corporate Relations and Director of Development – Aerospace and Technology

785-775-2138
galenb@ksufoundation.org

Rebecca Lester

Rebecca Lester Director of Foundation Relations

785-775-2202
rebeccal@ksufoundation.org

Whitney Riley

Whitney Riley Associate Vice President of Corporate and Foundation Development

785-775-2203
whitneyr@ksufoundation.org

Gift planning

Sarah Buda

Sarah Buda Senior Gift Planning Officer

785-775-2155
sarahb@ksufoundation.org

darci cain

Darci Cain, CTFA Senior Director of Gift Planning

785-775-2095
darcic@ksufoundation.org

Gordon Dowell

Gordon Dowell Executive Gift Planning Officer

785-775-2148
gordond@ksufoundation.org

Brenda McCrady

Brenda McCrady Executive Gift Planning Officer

785-775-2098
brendam@ksufoundation.org

Kent Sedlacek

Kent Sedlacek Senior Executive Gift Planning Officer

785-775-2097
kents@ksufoundation.org

Universitywide

Courtney Artman

Courtney Artman Senior Development Officer – Universitywide

785-775-2206
courtneya@ksufoundation.org

Ty Brull

Ty Brull Development Officer – Universitywide

785-224-4838
tyb@ksufoundation.org

tom curoe

Tom Curoe Development Officer – Universitywide

785-775-2041
tomc@ksufoundation.org

zach hanood

Zach Hanood Senior Development Officer – Universitywide

785-775-2058
zachh@ksufoundation.org

Mitch Harris

Mitch Harris Senior Development Officer – Universitywide

785-775-2072
mitchh@ksufoundation.org

Scott Jensen Assistant Director of Development – Universitywide

785-775-2079
scottj@ksufoundation.org

Evan JJones

Evan Jones Director of Development – Universitywide

785-775-2078
evanj@ksufoundation.org

Janna Kleweno

Janna Kleweno Development Officer – Universitywide

620-481-3240
jannak@ksufoundation.org

Matt Ribble

Matt Ribble Development Officer – Universitywide

785-775-2066
mattr@ksufoundation.org

Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor Senior Development Officer – Universitywide

785-775-2081
pault@ksufoundation.org