Leadership

Executive team

greg willems

Greg Willems President/Chief Executive Officer

785-775-2003
gregw@ksufoundation.org

Susan Berhow

Susan Berhow Associate Vice President of Strategic Communications

785-775-2016
susanb@ksufoundation.org

Stephanie Froehlich

Stephanie Froehlich Senior Vice President of Development

785-775-2007
stephanief@ksufoundation.org

Greg Lohrentz

Greg Lohrentz Senior Vice President of Operations and Finance – COO/SFO

785-775-2010
gregl@ksufoundation.org

catherine barr

Catherine Barr Executive Assistant to SVP of Development

785-775-2006
cathyb@ksufoundation.org

lois cox

Lois Cox, CFA, CFP Senior Vice President for Investments/CIO

785-775-2128
loisc@ksufoundation.org

korrina kientz

Korrina Kientz Executive Assistant to President/CEO

785-775-2003
korrinak@ksufoundation.org

Jill Trego

Jill Trego, PHR Vice President of Culture and Engagement

785-775-2011
jillt@ksufoundation.org


Leadership - board of directors portraits hanging on wall

Board of Directors

Meet the KSU Foundation Board of Directors, who inspire and guide our future through exceptional thought leadership and strategic vision.


Leadership - board of trustees group photo

Board of Trustees

Meet the KSU Foundation Board of Trustees — K-State’s premier advocates, ambassadors and investors. Trustees are passionate about furthering the mission of Kansas State University.